Participate

What can I do?

 

  • Often it is the little things that cause big changes: Advertise your parents, grandparents and neighbors to plant a tree or bee-friendly shrubs and flowers.
  • If a project is in your area, register your interest in a planting campaign, harvest campaign or maintenance campaign using the contact form. So you can take part in a project on site and get involved.
  • Get active and make your own suggestions. Bring your ideas on how we can
    reduce the CO2 content in the atmosphere and promote biodiversity. Get in touch with us and let us know your concern, your idea.

For example, you could bring the idea of ​​the school forest to your children's school , maybe look for a suitable piece of land or woodland together with other parents. Greendesert gGmbH could then take over the financing through donations and provide support in the implementation ...

  • Perhaps you know someone who wants to make their dead forest available for ecological conversion…. 
  • Pass our link on to friends who are looking for the right commitment for a future that is fair to the generations and oriented towards the common good. It is only through this help in publicizing our projects that we can keep our advertising budget small and keep our promise that 93% of the donations will go directly to the projects.
  • And of course we are dependent on a tailwind in the form of a donation: every contribution counts!

From an amount of 100, - Euro you will receive a donation receipt at the end of the year.

PayPal:

Mitmachen

Was kann ich tun?

 

  • Oft sind es die kleinen Dinge, die große Veränderungen bewirken: Werbe bei Deinen Eltern, Großeltern, Nachbarn dafür einen Baum oder bienenfreundliche Sträucher und Blumen zu pflanzen.
  • Wenn ein Projekt in Deiner Nähe ist, melde Dein Interesse für eine Pflanzaktion, Ernteaktion oder Pflegeaktion über das Kontaktformular an. So kannst Du Dich direkt vor Ort an einem Projekt beteiligen und Dich engagieren.
  • Werde aktiv und mache eigene Vorschläge bring Deine Ideen ein, wie wir den
    CO2 -Gehalt in der Atmosphäre reduzieren und Biodiversität fördern können. Nimm Kontakt mit uns auf und teil uns Dein Anliegen, Deine Idee mit.

Beispielsweise könntest Du in der Schule Deiner Kinder die Idee des Schulwaldes einbringen, vielleicht gemeinsam mit anderen Eltern ein geeignetes Grundstück oder Waldgrundstück suchen. Die greendesert gGmbH könnte dann die Finanzierung über Spendengelder übernehmen und in der Umsetzung Unterstützung geben…..

  • Vielleicht kennst Du jemanden, der seinen abgestorbenen Wald für einen ökologischen Umbau zur Verfügung stellen will…. 
  • Leite unseren Link an Freunde weiter, die auf der Suche sind nach dem richtigen Engagement für eine generationengerechte und gemeinwohlorientierte Zukunft. Nur durch diese Mithilfe in der Bekanntmachung unserer Projekte, können wir unser Werbeetat klein halten und unser Versprechen halten, dass 93% der Spenden direkt in den Projekten ankommt.
  • Und wir sind natürlich auf Rückenwind in Form einer Spende angewiesen: Jeder Beitrag zählt!

Ab einem Betrag von 100,- Euro erhältst Du eine Spendenbescheinigung zum Jahresende.

PayPal: